Final Selection List for Latest Publications

Final selections for The Rapport – Issue 7
Writer/ArtistEmailInstagram
Ali Najamalinm97@gmail.comaliinajammm
Fajar Munawarfajarmunawar1213@gmail.comtheshiningshadowss
Zarmeena Khankzee8khan@gmail.comzarmena.k_
Kalpana Lohanakalpanalohana64@gmail.comblossoming_hurricane
Farhan Khanfarhaneinstien000@gmail.comfarhanistico
Uzair Tajuddinuzair9089@gmail.comN/A
Ayesha Waseema.wasim24@gmail.comayeshaawaseem
Areeba Ibrarareebaibrar12@gmail.comthephoenixofwords 
Jenilee Patraojenilee.patrao@gmail.comjenileepatrao 
Manahil Waqasmanahilwaqas53@gmail.comshadowsandwonders 
Ayesha Musharafayeshamusharaf58@gmail.comayesha.musharaf
Junaid Hasanjunaid278hassan@gmail.cominked.thoughts._
Dhanak Hashmifriendvirchow@gmail.comdhanak_ul
Sameer Sohailsameersohail2099@outlook.comsameersohail209
Shoaib Rashdishoaibrashdi@outlook.com shoaibrashdi
Zain un Nisazaibnisa85@gmail.combefore.the.dot
Harris Rizwanharrisrizwan212121@gmail.comthereader. whowrote
Saud Maroofsaudml@hotmail.comillusivelyjovial
Ghous Muhammadhitghous@gmail.com ghous_muhmmmad 
Fatima Shoaibs.h.i.e.l.d.fsq@gmail.comthewordsshefelt
Madiha Viquarmadihaviquar.mv@gmail.commadihaviquar
Arsalan Mubarakarslanmubarakali1@gmail.comarslanmubarak99
Roaab Qayyumroaabqayyum22@gmail.comkhana_ba.dosh
Abduallah Shahyarsajidabdullah509@gmail.comabdullahs_pennpaper
Laiba SohailLaibasohail62@gmail.com becauseshewroteso
Kadija Naseerkhadijanaseer547@gmail.com____khadijaa__
Aprilgulzahra5@gmail. Comgul.e.zahra
Natalia Arjumandarjumandnatalia14@gmail.comnatalia_arjumand
Manal Waheedmanal.waheed.ch@gmail.com minminpaint
Ayesha Waseema.wasim24@gmail.comayeshaawaseem
Hamna Malikmanamalikk@gmail.comi_am_unrevealed
Neha AhmedNehaahmed201@hotmail.commonogrambynay
Final selections for 1 محور – شمارہ (Mehwer – Issue 1)
Writer/ArtistEmailInstagram
Daniya Nadeemdaniyanadeem57@gmail.com_day.dreeamer_
Kanzah Irfankanza.irfan16@gmail.comkanzamufti
Mahek Khwajamahekkhwaja1@gmail.commahek.khwaja
Syeda Sakina Hassan syedamuswi@gmail.commuswisy
Aafeen Mahamaafeen.maham.2@gmail.com the_poetic.mysteries
Posthumously  for Zakiya Arshad HameedN/AN/A
Kanzah Irfankanza.irfan16@gmail.comkanzamufti
Aale Haiderhaiderale331@gmail.comaale.haider 
Zoha Leonardzoha.leonard@gmail.com golden_retro_poem
Ihtesham Ravi N/Aihtshamravi
Palwasha KhattakN/Apalwasha_khatak
Robinson Samuel rkjabishay@gmail.comN/A
Manzoor AlviN/Amnzoor
Salman SaherN/Asalmansehar2019
Nawaz Shahidnawazshahid@gmail.comN/A
Muhammad Ali Hussainali_tlg@live.comN/A
Fatima Naveedfatimanaveed1999@hotmail.comfatimanaveed_
Hareem Jamilhareemjamil23@gmail.comblingoart
Haqiqa Shuja Khanhadiqakhan2428@gmail.comhadiqak.art
Maha Ahmedmahaahmed5620@gmail.commahayshiddencloset
%d bloggers like this: